Shehu Dikko emerges as a Vice President for CAF inter-club Organizing Committee

Published on: 21 September 2022

Confederation of African Football(CAF) has released the list of the newly constituted organizing committee for its inter-club competitions.

The list contains 1 President and 11 Vice Presidents.

Chairman of the League Management Company( LMC) who is in charge of the Nigeria Professional Football League Mallam Shehu Dikko features as a Vice President on the list.

Ahmed Yahya of Mauritania emerged as the President while the Chief Executive Officer of Simba SC of Tanzania Barbara Gonzalez is the only female among the Vice Presidents.




1. Ahmed Yahya

Vice Presidents:

1. Barbara Gonzalez

2.  Maclean Cortez

3. Djibrilla Hamidou

4. El Hajoui Hamza

5. Sekou Sylla

6. Shehu Dikko

7.  Ransford Abbey

8. Alim Konate

9. Mohamed Yonis

10. Muwanda Haruna

11. Mokhosi Mohapi